South Africa

Lexi Kaleiia is Living her Best Life 

with FHM South Africa February 2024 cover star Lexi Kaleiia / @lexikaleiia Photographer Loop Photo - Preyen Moodley / @loopphoto -  Location Clifton 3rd Beach Cape Town Tell us about the moment you found out you would be

Breathtaking Charlotte Fantelli

with Charlotte Fantelli / @cfantelli Photographer @libertyphotographyuk How did you get started in the film industry? I have written all my life and it is from this passion to create and tell stories that my production

Unmatched 

Meet this month's cover star Chloe / @chloe_fewster Photographer Wayne Jones / @waynejonesphoto Location Port Adelaide, SA  Outfit / @Dollskill.com Tan / @Faceofbeauty.byjade Heels Prettylittlething.com Such an

Radiant Beauty 

Jill / @jillmariejustme How do you like to begin your day? I start my day by making my bed, making my list for the day, having a light breakfast, and having a good stretch! What's the most exciting hobby or interest

Wanderlust

with Maisa Kehl / @maisakehl Photographer Harry LHGFX Photography / @harrylhgfx MUA Crisanto Banuelo Jr / @jr._el_artist Maisa Kehl is an international model, coach, event planner, influencer, host, actress, healthy-lifestyle

STAR of the FHM Bikini Issue

Miss Lynnie Marie / @misslynniemarie Photography by Ramsey C / @rlbphoto88 Executive Producer Paul Heyman / @paulheyman Wardrobe @FashionNova HMUA @etienneloves Digital Director – AJ Abbas @theajuniverse

Golden Glow

with Jessica Cho / @iheartjessicacho Photography by Miles Long / @mileslong4real MUA Wendy Doyle / @gypsecouture PR Ratnip Productions / @ratnipproductions Such an absolute honor to have you on feature FHM! What has your

GLORIA VITALINA 

THE EXCLUSIVE SUPERMODEL PHOTOSHOOT with GLORIA VITALINA / @gloria_vitalina By Alex Watkins Exclusive Photos by Harry Grigsby / @HarryLHGFX HMUA by @beautybychantalp / @oa_beauty_group Wardrobe by Lounge Underwear /

THE LIGHTEST EVER ULTRABOOST

EXPERIENCE EPIC ENERGY AND LIGHTNESS IN EVERY STRIDE WITH THE NEW ADIDAS ULTRABOOST LIGHT Today marks a historic moment as adidas unveils the latest member of its most iconic running shoe franchise - the Ultraboost Light.